GER ENG EST UKR FIN RUS

Sorbes Ukraine

 

Sorbes Ukraine
Swisspan by Sorbes

 


Swisspan by Sorbes

LLC Sorbes Ukraine
11b Ivan Mazepa St.
01010 Kyiv
Ukraine

 

 


LLC Swisspan Limited

9 Stepanska St.
35000 Kostopil
Ukraine

 
 

 


LLC Swisspan Limited branch

163 Soborna St.
78400 Nadvirna
Ukraine

 
 

Contact us online

 

LLC Swisspan Limited, Kostopil
Yulia Fedyshyn, Director
yulia.fedyshyn@sorbesgroup.com

Media
Viktor Reshetnyk
viktor.reshetnyk@sorbesgroup.com

 

Contact Sales Team


Svitlana Sharaborkina
 +38 044 496 2763
 svitlana.sharaborkina@sorbesgroup.com


Artem Dyachenko
 +38 044 496 2764
 artem.dyachenko@sorbesgroup.com


Oleksandr Khryukin
 +38 044 496 2765
 oleksandr.khryukin@sorbesgroup.com


Oksana Nagorna
 +38 044 496 2769
 oksana.nagorna@sorbesgroup.com


Yaroslava Komarynska
 +38 044 496 2770
 yaroslava.komarynska@sorbesgroup.com


Andriy Savytsky
 +38 044 496 2767
 andriy.savytsky@sorbesgroup.com


Oleksandr Karpenko
 +38 044 496 2768
 oleksandr.karpenko@sorbesgroup.com


Natalia Bidenko
 +38 044 496 2760
 natalia.bidenko@sorbesgroup.com


Svitlana Shkola
 +38 044 496 2762
 svitlana.shkola@sorbesgroup.com

 

Export Department


Oleg Myslovsky
 +38 044 496 2761
 oleg.myslovsky@sorbesgroup.com


Olena Riabichenko
 +38 044 496 0764
 olena.riabichenko@sorbesgroup.com


Roman Bielodub
 +38 044 496 3198
 roman.bielodub@sorbesgroup.com